Damo Suzuki Network Featuring Makoto Kawabata And Dublin Sound Carriers – One More Universe ‎

Artwork – Gillian Lawler
Bass – Paul Condon Clarinet
Keyboards – Fergus Cullen
Computer , Percussion – Barry Murphy
Drums, Percussion – Bryan O’Connell
Engineer – Peter Sisk
Guitar – Makoto Kawabata
Liner Notes – Bryan O’Connell
Mastered By – Anthony Kelly, Bryan O’connell, David Stalling
Photography By – Peter Laurent
Photography By – Owen McCann
Producer – Bryan O’Connell, Peter Sisk
Vocals – Damo Suzuki

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *