Damo Suzuki & The Holy Soul – Dead Man Has No 2nd Chance

Bass Guitar – Sam Worrad
Drums – Kate Wilson
Electronics – Peter Newman
Guitar – Jon Hunter, Trent Marden
Keyboards – Dan Luscombe
Lead Vocals – Damo Suzuki
Mastered By – Jon Hunter
Mixed By – Jon Hunter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *