Damo Suzuki And God Don’t Like It Ensemble – Live At Cafe Oto

Bass Guitar – Justin Paton
Drums, Percussion – Craig Tamlin
Electronics, Cornet – Marcus Hamblett
Flute – Alice French Guitar – Koichi Yamanoha
Sitar – Chris Cook
Synthesizer – James Stephen Finn
Turntables, Performer – Graham Dunning
Vocals – Damo Suzuki
Xylophone, Percussion – Georgina Treloar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *