12/07/06 – Italy – Marina di Massa – Tago Mago

1st Set: Damo Suzuki with Matteo Corti (Guitar), Lorenzo Galli (Bass), Nicola Quiriconi (Bass) and Stefano Rossi (Drums) 2nd Set: Damo Suzuki with Paolo Cantu` (Electric Guitar, Clarinet), Cristiano Calcagnile (Drums, Percussions), Mattia Coletti (Electric Guitar, Ukulele) and Xabier Iriondo (Electric Guitar, Table Guitar, Electronics)

WhoTago Mago
WhenThursday, December 07, 2006
WhereTago Mago (map)
Marina di Massa, Italy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *