11/14/07 – UK – Liverpool – The Magnet

Damo Suzuki with Frakture Big Band: Peter Dover (Drumset), Harry Gallimore (Home made Synths), Anne Marie Howard (Vocals), Simon Jones (Violin), Marion Leibl (Voice), Phil Lucking (Trumpets), Phil Morton (Accidents & Treatments), Ian Simpson (Guitar, Radio), Pete Smyth (Guitar), Garfield Southall (Guitar), Helen Southall (Bass, Clarinet), Adam Webster (Cello) and Jonathan Winbolt-Lewis (Drums)

WhoThe Magnet
WhenWednesday, November 14, 2007
WhereThe Magnet (map)
Liverpool, UK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *