10/13/10 – Japan – Oita – At Hall

1st Set: Damo Suzuki with Koide Keiji (Bass), Mercy (Percussion) and Murata Chihiro (Piano) / 2nd Set: Damo Suzuki with Hinago (PC, Turntable) and O (Synth)

WhoAt Hall
WhenWednesday, October 13, 2010
WhereAt Hall (map)
Oita, Japan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *