09/07/11 – Japan – Tokyo – Next Sunday

Wednesday, September 7, 2011
18:00 - All Ages Buy Tickets
Tokyo, Japan
Other Info
1st Set ) Turn On!
Damo Suzuki with Takahiro Inoue (Guitar)、Jetsonic (Turn Tables) and More...
2nd Set ) Experiment in !
Damo Suzuki with Kouhei Harada (Guitar, MaxMSP), Jiei (VJ), Yoshihiro Kikuchi (Drums), Hisashi Matsumoto (Live Painting), Hirokazu Mori (Percussion, Noise), TADASUKE (Strange Instruments, Noise), Jun Takami (Guitar, Noise) and Tetsuro Yasunaga (A. Synthe)
3rd Set ) Rock Out!
Damo Suzuki with dbqp(VJ), Iwamotor (Drums), Rie Miyazaki (Bass), SAWADA (Drums) and Go Tsushima (Guitar)

« Back to the calendar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *