08/26/11 – Japan – Tokyo – Club251

Damo Suzuki's Network @shimokitazawa club251
Friday, August 26, 2011
23:30 - All Ages Buy Tickets
Club251 (map)
Tokyo, Japan
Other Info
(1st Set) Damo Suzuki with Cocains : Hajime Enjoji(Bass), Tomoyuki Ogawa(Drum) and Tatsuro Suzuki (Noise Machine)
(2nd Set) Damo Suzuki with Nowearman : Satoru Nagano (Guitar), Nakamura (Bass) and Tomikawa(Drum)
(3rd Set:Damo Suzuki with Dub Structure9 : Ryoichi Arai (Bass), Masanori Canno (Guitar), Kei Minami (Guitar) and Yukio Okura(Drum)

« Back to the calendar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *