08/16/12 – Japan – Osaka – Brand New

~Bar SOFT MACHINE 20th Anniversary~
Thursday, August 16, 2012
17:30 - All Ages Buy Tickets
Osaka, Japan
Other Info
(1st set) Damo Suzuki with Avijja (Metal Percussion,Bass,Drums), Milklotus (Voice), Oh Myungja(Voice), Masaki Nagano (Guitar),Nekakiya Shingo (Kanun) ,Muh(Drums)and Koichi Yoshida (Shakuhachi)
(2nd Set) Damo Suzuki with MIDAS : Masaru Henmi (Drums, Percussion), Eisho Lynn (Keyboard), Izumi Takeda (Bass) and Eigo Utoh (Electric Violin)

« Back to the calendar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *