08/11/17 – UK – London – Moth Club

Friday, August 11, 2017
20:00 - All Ages Buy Tickets
London, UK
Other Info
Damo Suzuki with Nervous Conditions : Connor Browne (Guitar), Lewis Evans (Saxophone), Tyler Hyde (Bass), May Kershaw (Synth), Jonny Pyke (Drums), Charlie Wayne (Drums) and Isaac Wood (Guitar)

« Back to the calendar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *