08/09/10 – Ireland – Galway – Roisin Dubh

Damo Suzuki Paul “Diesel” Dezkle (Sound), Daith O Dronat (Fiddle), Tony Higgins (Drums), Mark Keane (Bass), Simon Matthews (Keys, Pads), Sound Mc’headerson (Slap Bass), Mr.Weaset (Keyboards), Aiden Mulderry (Piano), Jummy Penguin (Turntable, Manipulation),Declan Qkelly (Guitar) and Eoin “Fuz” Reilly (Guitar, Vibes)

WhoRoisin Dubh
WhenMonday, August 09, 2010
WhereRoisin Dubh (map)
Galway, Ireland

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *