07/31/10 – UK – Hebden Bridge – The Trades Club

Damo Suzuki with Ian Hinton-Smith (Guitar, Drums), Tony “Tuba” Whittingham (Tuba), Cool Piano Roll: Conor Lawrence (Drums), Greg Miller (Guitar), Chris Mitchell (Guitar), Robert Weaver (Bass) and the Window Right: Neil Atkinson (Drums), Anthony Smith (Bass, Keyboards), Matt Littlewood (Guitar/Laptop)

WhoThe Trades Club
WhenSaturday, July 31, 2010
WhereThe Trades Club (map)
Hebden Bridge, UK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *