07/23/09 – UK – London – The Rhythm Factory

Damo Suzuki with Aidan Connell(Guitar FX), Taishi Nagasaki (Bass), Seb Rochford, Kapi Rock (Drums), Tarek Virani (Sound Effects) and Patrick Walden (Guitar)

WhoThe Rhythm Factory
WhenThursday, July 23, 2009
WhereThe Rhythm Factory (map)
London, UK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *