06/05/05 – Denmark – Aarhus – Spanien 19c

Damo Suzuki with Jean-Louis Huhta (Percussion, Elektronics) and The Skull Defekts: Henrik Grevesmuhl (Synthesizers), Joachim Nordwall (Guitar and Effects), Eric Olofsson (Guitar and Percussion) and Henrik Rylander (Drums, Feedback Machines and Electronics) 2nd Set: Damo Suzuki with Silverbullet: Anders Gustafsson (Drums), Niclas Löfgren (Guitar), Andreas Nilsson (Guitar), Simon Olsson (Vocals, Drums), Jon ölmeskog (Organ) and Jukka Rintamaki (Bass)

WhoSpanien 19c
WhenSunday, June 05, 2005
WhereSpanien 19c (map)
Aarhus, Denmark

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *