04/12/07 – Russia – Moscow – 16 Tons

Damo Suzuki with Safety Magic: Nazar Amanov (Violin), Mickael Avsharov (Bass), Andrey Romanika (Drums), Sergey Nebolsin (Percussion), Dan Lerman (Tres-Guitar), Arcadiy Marto (Electronics, Sampling, Calimba), Oleg Marjakhin (Sxophones), Peter Nikulin (Digeridoo), Oleg Pankratov (Guitar)

Who16 Tons
WhenThursday, April 12, 2007
Where16 Tons (map)
Moscow, Russia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *