03/19/04 – UK – Edinburgh – Studio 24

Set 1: Damo Suzuki with Ross Fleming (Drums) and Badgewearer: Duncan Sillars (Drums), Tony Kennedy (Bass), Neil Bateman (Guitar), Richard White (Keyboards) and Richard Cameron (Keyboards) Set 2: Damo Suzuki with Alleschwindel: Mark Deas (Drums), Mic Wheeler (Drums), Alice Martin (Vocals ,Keyboards), Neil Bateman (Bass) and Richard Cameron (Keyboards, Bass) Set 3: Damo Suzuki with Ross Fleming (Drums), Mic Wheeler (Drums), Richard White (Keyboards), Mark Deas (Keyboards), Alice Martin (Vocals), Richard Cameron (Bass),Tony Kennedy (Bass), Neil Bateman (Guitar) and Duncan Sillars (Guitar)

WhoStudio 24
WhenFriday, March 19, 2004
WhereStudio 24 (map)
Edinburgh, UK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *