03/13/07 – Japan – Tokyo – Super Deluxe

1st Set: Damo Suzuki with Yoshio Kuge (Drums), Yuriko Mukojima (Violin) and Takashi Ueno (Guitar) / / 2nd Set: Damo Suzuki with Jimanica (Drums), Cal Lyall (Analog Synthesizer, Effects), Mori-shige (Cello), Mitsuru Nasuno (Bass) Teruyuki Oshima (Guitar) / Both sets: Masahide Ando (Live Mixing) and Ohpia (Lighting and Visual Manipulations)

WhoSuper Deluxe
WhenTuesday, March 13, 2007
WhereSuper Deluxe (map)
Tokyo, Japan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *