03/12/06 – Japan – Tokyo – Marz

1st Set: Damo Suzuki with About Tess: DJ.Ryo (VJ), Dko (Drums), Kanz (Bass), Kazuya (Guitar), Miya-Ken (Bass), Takuto (Guitar) and Tetsuro (Drums) 2nd Set: Damo Suzuki with Yu Gran Gran: Koizumi (Guitar), Minmin (Bass), Suzuki (Drums) and more

WhenSunday, March 12, 2006
WhereMarz (map)
Tokyo, Japan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *