03/03/07 – Japan – Tokyo – Aoyama West

1st Set: Damo Suzuki with Mizuchi (Guitar), Suu (Sax), Kenichi Tanabe (Bass) and Teru (Drums) / / 2nd Set: Damo Suzuki with V’arunk: Masahito Nozaki (Drums) and Yoshihico Suzuki (Fretless Bass)

WhoAoyama West
WhenSaturday, March 03, 2007
WhereAoyama West (map)
Tokyo, Japan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *