02/21/07 – Australia – Auckland – The Kings Arms

Damo Suzuki with Village of the Idiots: Alphabethead (Turntables), John Bell (Vibes, Percussion), Anthony Donaldson (Drums, Percussion), Jeff Henderson (Baritone Saxophone), Lucien Johnson (Tenor Saxophone), Nigel Patterson (Keyboards), Julian Taylor (Guitar) and Marie Thom (Bass)

WhoThe Kings Arms
WhenWednesday, February 21, 2007
WhereThe Kings Arms (map)
Auckland, Australia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *