01/20/11 – Italy – Roma – Circulo degli Artisti

Damo Suzuki with Manuel Agnelli (Piano, Synth), Cristiano Calcagnile (Drums), Enrico Gabrielli (Sax, Bass Clarinet) and Xabier Iriondo (Guitar, Mahai Metak)

WhoCirculo degli Artisti
WhenThursday, January 20, 2011
WhereCirculo degli Artisti (map)
Roma, Italy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *