08/21/11 – Japan – Tokyo – Urga

Damo Suzuki's Network NEVER ENDING TOUR 2011
Sunday, August 21, 2011
18:30 - All Ages Buy Tickets
Urga (map)
Tokyo, Japan
Other Info
(1st Set) Damo Suzuki with qii :
Ryo Togawa (Guitar), Ryuji Kuraki (Bass), Yu Yamaguchi (Drums)
(2nd Set) Damo Suzukiwith Kawaguchi/Morikawa Unit :
Toyoki Kawaguchi (Guitar), Seiichiro Morikawa (Vocal) and T.B.A.
(3rd Set) Damo Suzuki with Mitsuru Tabata Unit :
Mitsuru Tanbata (guitar), Keigo Iwami (Bass), Keiichi
Nakano (Drums)

« Back to the calendar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>